强化AI及分析,助力迅速进入全球市场
Aktana企业级的Saas平台可以集各类数据源、分析数据、第三方系统于一身,且内置前沿网络安全技术,为您的数据保驾护航。打通原本相互独立的商业技术,让全渠道生态系统流畅运行、轻松扩张。
立足区域 迈向全球

为多个技术相互割裂的品牌和公司提供支持的问题在Aktana这得以解决。使用通用实例跨区域部署,实现了活动、案例及数据映射集中管理。全球模板对接简易本地化工作流程,帮助用户不仅满足区域性合规要求,还能用不同语言,在任何国家传递市场洞察。

深耕数据安全

对任何一家从事生命科学的公司而言,客户隐私至关重要。除非另有说明,Aktana均认为客户信息为私密信息,在传输或存储中做加密处理。Aktana云基础设施安全可靠、遍及全球,帮您满足如GDPR、中国《个人信息保护法》等区域合规政策的要求,除此之外,平台保存用户访问审计日志,每次数据操作都将有迹可循。

轻轻松松 管理维护

一目了然的UI驱动管理工具简化了数据处理、摄取及传递中的配置及编排,从而降低了操作风险。有了Aktana工作流程管理工具,IT团队可以通过预制的接口和标准化的数据管道,轻松协调众多工作流程,打造出众终端用户体验。

关键优势
互联互通

本地整合营销自动化平台、客户数据平台、CRM、数据仓库及其他关键系统,使全渠道生态系统智能化。

全面

通过标准化转换模板和API,即可整合包括内部分析模型等各类原始或处理后的数据。

安全

合规、面向企业、角色决定权限、多重身份验证、监控及审计访问权限,这些功能为您的IP和数据资产添加重重安全保障。

规模化

Aktana的模块化架构帮您削减管理成本,快速实现品牌、公司的价值。

Amplify the value of your AI and analytics for rapid, scalable global deployments
Aktana’s enterprise-grade SaaS platform integrates all data sources, analytics and third-party systems while embedding the latest security technology to keep data safe. Aktana connects the individual pieces of your commercial tech stack to ensure the entire omnichannel ecosystem runs smoothly and scales easily.
Deploy regionally. Scale Globally.

Aktana eliminates the problem of supporting multiple brands and franchises with disconnected technologies. Deploy across regions with a common instance that enables the centralized management of campaigns, use cases and data mapping. By pairing global templates with lightweight localization workflows, organizations can deliver insights in any language, in any country, from a single location—without losing sight of regional compliance and nuance.

Deeply committed to data security

For any company involved in life sciences, customer privacy is paramount. Aktana assumes all data is private unless otherwise indicated, and ensures all restricted data is encrypted while in transit and at rest. We have a global secure cloud infrastructure to maintain compliance with local regulations, like GDPR and China’s Personal Information Protection Law, and keep comprehensive user access audit logs documenting every time someone engages with your data.

Easy to manage and maintain

Reduce operational risk with transparent, UI-driven management tools that streamline the configuration and orchestration of data processing, ingestion and delivery. Aktana’s workflow management toolkit allows IT teams to easily leverage out-of-the-box connectors and standardized data pipelines to coordinate the many interdependent workflows that drive a successful end-user experience.

Key Advantages
Connected

Embed intelligence across the omnichannel ecosystem with native integrations for your marketing automation platform, customer data platform, CRM, data warehouse and other key systems.

Comprehensive

Incorporate any kind of raw or processed data—including internal analytic models—with standardized transformation templates and available APIs.

Secure

Protect IP and other valuable data assets with compliant, enterprise-ready role-driven access, multi-factor authentication, and access monitoring and auditing.

Scalable

Reduce management costs and accelerate time to value across brands and franchises with Aktana’s modular architecture.