纵观医疗科学行业,其市场目标,客户行为和具体合规性要求的特殊性,使得大多数以普适为目的的人工智能销售和市场营销工具无法与之匹配。这就要求IT部门在现如今由大数据、机器学习、人工智能主导的科技领域,责无旁贷地判断什么是有实效的,什么是假大空的。

在6年前,我们就决定改变这一切。我们将硅谷的软件经验与对专业深厚的知识相结合,致力于开发一个决策支持引擎(DSE),把算法、使用案例、UI和分析方法融合到一个维度。你的引擎你做主。

technology-1-data-warehouses

无缝集成任何数据源与平台

我们的设计不依存于数据,Aktana的智能建议引擎无论是医生级别,或是渠道、粒度的任何数据,都能物尽其用。 所有数据,无论来源或格式如何,都会通过我们的API来确保其整个产品生命周期的完整性。 我们的大多数客户群都使用Veeva或IQVIA CRM平台,但是我们还提供了可与本地化CRM集成,可供现地使用的API。

technology-2-map

为跨国制药企业设计

我们将Aktana设计成一个跨国性的产品,全方位地考虑到地域合规性和本地化。在没有突发事件和环境改变的情况下, Aktana正常运行时间可达99.9%,并且我们在三大洲都成功部署团队,为当今生命科学公司的需求提供了可靠性和可扩展性的支持服务。 通过利用AWS(Amazon Web Services),实现了Aktana的灵活性,我们适应任何规模大小的部署,从单一产品到几十个品牌,到团队的多区域解决方案进行支持。 在产品实施后,Aktana的自主配置服务使决策者拥有设置系统的主导权,并且能得到我们考虑周全并专业的客户成功团队的支持。

technology-3

致力于数据的安全性

对于涉及生命科学的任何企业和公司,客户的隐私是至关重要。 除非有明文规定,否则Aktana默认所有的数据都是隐私的,并且确保所有受限数据在传输和休眠时处于被加密状态,包括存储在公司系统和访问他们的任何个人计算机设备上的数据。 我们还利用AWS的多区域功能在其他地区安全地备份数据,以便在发生灾难时对数据实现最大的保护。

由领域专场驱动的分析手法

通过使用客户数据,代表参与情况和品牌策略,Aktana为代表设计了预测模型,来推动代表行为,并改善促销效果。 通过使用我们的大数据平台,我们分析使用结果,为每个代表提供更个性化的建议,并根据对每个客户所期望的策略来跟踪进度。 最后,Aktana的学习平台,像一个自动驾驶员一样将机器学习的结果与决策支持引擎的配置和输出进行整合,整个智能决策过程完美收官。

technology-roi-days

投资回报率以几天而不是以月来衡量

Aktana拥有8次产品迭代更新和30多个实施的记录,具有丰富的实战经验的。 事实上,光只是今年,我们就提供了超过300万条建议。 自2012年以来,我们已经与近一半的全球前20大制药公司合作,开发和优化可扩展、安全的产品,并取得非凡的成果。 通过持续提高战略目标,Aktana的投资回报率可以用几天而不是几个月来衡量。 查看我们的案例了解更多详情。くはAktanaの導入事例をご覧ください

In a technological landscape dominated by big data, machine learning and AI, it's the responsibility of IT to determine what’s helpful and what’s hype. This is especially true for the life science industry, whose market objectives, customer journeys and specific compliance requirements rarely fit the mold of most AI-enabled sales and marketing tools.

Six years ago, we decided to change that. Blending Silicon Valley software experience with deep domain expertise, we’ve dedicated ourselves to developing a decision support engine (DSE) and connected learning platform whose algorithms, use cases, UI and analytic approach are all fine-tuned to one vertical: yours.

technology-1-data-warehouses

Integrates seamlessly with any data source or platform

Designed to be data-agnostic, Aktana’s smart suggestion engine can consume any data at the HCP level—regardless of channel or granularity. All data, irrespective of source or format, goes through our APIs to ensure its integrity over the entire life-cycle. And although the majority of our customer base uses Veeva or IMS CRM platforms, we have available APIs that integrate with homegrown CRMs to serve local regions as well.

technology-2-map

Built for the global enterprise

Aktana was built to be a global product, with regional compliance and localization considered at every level. Backed by a record of 99.9% uptime with no unplanned production outages and successful deployments across three continents, Aktana offers the reliability and scalability today’s life science companies demand. Leveraging AWS, Aktana has the flexibility to fit initiatives of any size—from a single product to a multi-region solution supporting dozens of brands and teams. Following implementation, Atkana’s self-serve configuration puts control in the hands of your decision makers, backed by the expertise of our attentive customer success team.

technology-3

Deeply committed to data security

For any company involved in life sciences, customer privacy is paramount. Aktana assumes all data is private unless otherwise indicated, and ensures all restricted data is encrypted while in transit and at rest—including data stored on corporate systems and any personal computing devices accessing them. We also leverage the multi-region capabilities of AWS to securely back up your data in other regions for maximum protection in case of a disaster.

technology-4

An analytic approach driven by domain expertise

Leveraging customer data, rep engagement and brand strategy, Aktana generates predictive models that drive rep behaviors and improve commercial effectiveness. Using our big data platform, we analyze outcomes to deliver more personalized suggestions for each rep as well as track progress based on reactions to each customer’s desired strategy. Finally, Aktana’s learning platform closes the loop, acting either as an advisor or an autopilot to seamlessly integrate learning outputs into execution and refine the DSE’s configuration over time.

technology-roi-days

Measurable returns in days, not months

With a track record that includes 8 product iterations and 30+ implementations, Aktana’s experience is nothing short of extensive. In fact, we served more than 3 million unique suggestions this year alone. Since 2012, we’ve worked with nearly half of the top-20 global pharmaceutical companies to develop and refine a scalable, secure product with a strong record of proven results. By delivering a consistent increase in strategic goal attainment, Aktana’s return on investment can be measured in days, not months. Take a look at our case studies to learn more.