当遇到每个能与您目标医生建立品牌亲和度的机会时,如何良好地协调是成功的关键所在。随着信息交流和渠道数的增加,如何能够从一个互动到下一个互动保持无缝连贯性就变得至关重要。Aktana帮助生命科学行业的营销团队提供真正的价值,为他们提供可视化和可控制化,以便每个渠道(包括代表),能够执行特定的策略。目的是为了促进医患关系。

首先从策略开始

Aktana从您独特的品牌开始,制定基础策略、动态的市场反馈和优先级顺序。初期的策略设定之后,机器学习技术能够将偶发的,可能性很低的现象进行筛除。

marketing-2-opt-2-sketched

解决每个品牌的细微差别

即便是最基础的使用案例,例如拜访的执行,也会因品牌而异,因此引擎的配置和建议的微调是至关重要的。使用参数的算法和数据源的规则,判断哪些市场数据点是最适合的,在什么时机下采取的行动是最重要的,以此帮助各个品牌更好地执行下一个步骤,更好地服务于医生。

marketing-3-sketched

更容易调整策略

是否必须要对策略做调整?无论是遵循Aktana学习平台的销售建议,还是自行展开A/B测试,Aktana的透明化设计都能使您从复杂的操作中解脱。使用自然的语言来改变规则,然后在CRM中显示预览,最后将其部署到平台上。

实现真正的多渠道协作

Aktana给予市场营销团队设计综合的多渠道营销(MCM)策略,并能结合代表的执行情况进行双向触发。您在担心代表的参与情况?通过在CRM中预先整合数据,跟踪互动,以及发送市场部邮件/微信,Aktana的决策支持引擎避免了代表与MCM整合时常见的麻烦。

marketing-4a-timeline

> 淘汰与策略背道而驰的无用的建议

Aktana打破了品牌策略,自动化营销,以及其他非人为决策等渠道之间的壁垒,使所有针对销售代表的建议经过整合,权衡,选择,最终为一套唯一最优的建议。

marketing-4b-channel-switch

> 确保战略的接触点万无一失

有了Aktana,可以轻松地使代表个人,与总部的渠道保持信息传递的一致性。举例来说,当我们推荐了一条重要的合规邮件给代表,代表如果拒绝了这条建议,那么这条建议会从过代表的工作流程中删除,而该邮件将会通过其他渠道执行发送。

marketing-5

验证机器学习效果

Aktana的学习引擎把行动和结果做连接,以持续评估每个策略下针对不同级别分类的医生的影响力。除了收集代表的反馈之外,我们会着重对市场反应进行深度分析,驱动个性化分类,对细微分、频率设定、渠道的整合、信息顺序等进行微调整。除了标准的报告外,Aktana会把学习的内容输出为可执行的建议,丰富市场部在变更时做评估。

When every touch point is an opportunity to build brand affinity with the HCPs you target, true coordination is key. And as the number of communication channels continues to grow, having the perspective to maintain seamless continuity from one interaction to the next has never been as critical. Aktana helps life science marketing teams deliver real value, arming them with the visibility and control to carry out customer-specific strategies across every channel—including the rep. The result? Authentic customer journeys that educate physicians and enrich the lives of their patients.

marketing-1-equation

Start with strategy

Aktana begins with your unique brand, codifying base strategies, dynamic market responses and priorities. Machine learning takes the lead after the initial strategy has been set, removing the potential for coincidental correlations that aren’t meaningful.

marketing-2-opt-2-sketched

Address the nuances of each brand

When even the most common use cases, like visit execution, vary from brand to brand, the ability to configure and fine-tune your suggestion engine is essential. Using parameterized algorithms and data-driven rules, marketing can dictate which data points are most relevant, when they’re important enough to trigger action, and how they should influence crucial next steps for each brand, market and HCP.  

marketing-3-sketched

Make modifications easily

Need to tweak your strategy? Whether following a marketing suggestion from Aktana’s connected learning platform or initiating an A/B test on your own, Aktana’s transparent design makes complex technology simple to use. Change rules using natural language and preview how suggestions will appear in the CRM, then deploy them to the field.

Achieve true multichannel coordination

Aktana empowers marketing teams to design integrated multichannel marketing (MCM) strategies and coordinate their execution using bidirectional triggers. Worried about rep participation? By pre-synthesizing data, tracking interactions and delivering compliant emails within the CRM, Aktana’s Decision Support Engine removes the usual obstacles impeding rep engagement with MCM.

marketing-4a-timeline

> Eliminate conflicting or redundant messaging

Aktana synthesizes suggestions triggered by brand strategy, marketing automation and other non-personal triggers into one feed, breaking down silos to remove competing recommendations from the rep’s workflow.

marketing-4b-channel-switch

> Ensure strategic touch points are not missed

Aktana makes it easy to maintain consistent messaging across both rep- and HQ-triggered channels. If a rep dismisses a critical suggestion to send an approved email, for example, Aktana can trigger another channel to send an email in its place and remove the suggestion from the rep’s workflow.

marketing-5

Learn what works—and what doesn’t

Aktana’s connected learning engine links actions with results to continuously evaluate the impact of each strategy across HCP segments. In addition to collecting rep feedback, the learning engine scrutinizes market response to drive personalization and refine segmentation, pacing, channel integrations, message sequencing and more. Along with regular reporting, Aktana translates learning outputs into actionable suggestions enriched with the information Marketing needs to assess each proposed change.